To the heart of tecnology

WE TRANSFORM IDEAS IN WINNING SOLUTIONS
Idea, use our technology experience and passion. A goal to achieve, supply skilled technical assistance for electronic products with a high level of innovation. In 2001, a small group created AL.MEC and what was a bet today is a great manufacturer of innovative solutions.

Beyond products dealer, AL.MEC is an affordable and skilled partner for all companies want to invest on custom technology products. This is because AL.MEC made research, investing in its ideas; ideas born from the prolonged contact with real problems and to answer clients’ needs.

All productive and creative process is managed in our establishment, included products tests, run in our dedicated lab. All for affordable, lasting, unique solutions. To be always more in the heart of technology.

world_bin

 

 

 

Ivano Albarello

CEO

albarello@almec.net

 

 

Renata Bernelli

Administration manager

bernelli@almec.net

amministrazione@pec.almec.net

 

 

Claudio Carretto

Purchases manager

carretto@almec.net

 

 

Eros Rabino

Hardware product developer

rabino@almec.net

 

 

 

Patrick Rovere

Product manager

rovere@almec.net

 

 

Alice Bormida

Sales assistant

bormida@almec.net

 

 

 

Dario Barberis

System service

assistenza@almec.net

 

 

 

Jacopo Signoretta

Software product developer

signoretta@almec.net

 

 

 

Roberto Aimasso

Electronic Developer

aimasso@almec.net

Ivano Albarello

CEO

albarello@almec.net

Renata Bernelli

Administration manager

bernelli@almec.net

amministrazione@pec.almec.net

Claudio Carretto

Purchases manager

carretto@almec.net

Eros Rabino

Hardware product developer

rabino@almec.net

Patrick Rovere

Product manager

rovere@almec.net

Alice Bormida

Sales assistant

bormida@almec.net

Dario Barberis

System service

assistenza@almec.net

Jacopo Signoretta

Software product developer

signoretta@almec.net

Roberto Aimasso

Electronic Developer

aimasso@almec.net

AL.MEC_foto_aziendale_2018